2022 Hike for Hospice 50/50 Cash Raffle! Tickets on sale until May 30, 2022

Our Staff

Cherie Kok

Cherie Kok | Executive Director

Direct Line: 807-626-5575
cherie@hospicenorthwest.ca
Melissa Hazen

Melissa Hazen | Volunteer Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5572
melissa@hospicenorthwest.ca

Teresa Roberts | Regional Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5570x5577
regionalcoordinator@hospicenorthwest.ca
Jessica Jaworski

Jessica Bruce | Grief Program Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5570x5580
jessica@hospicenorthwest.ca
Kimberley Ramsbottom

Kimberley Ramsbottom | Outreach Program Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5570x5571
kimberley@hospicenorthwest.ca
Kathleen Buso

Kathleen Buso | Communications & Office Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5573
kathleen@hospicenorthwest.ca

Deanna Bessel | Palliative Program Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5578
deanna@hospicenorthwest.ca

Hanna Johnston | Compassionate Communities Coordinator (1 yr. contract)

Direct Line: 807-626-550x5579
hanna@hospicenorthwest.ca