Our Staff

Cherie Kok

Cherie Kok | Executive Director

Direct Line: 807-626-5575
cherie@hospicenorthwest.ca
Jessica Jaworski

Jessica Bruce | Grief Program Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5570x5580
jessica@hospicenorthwest.ca
Kimberley Ramsbottom

Kimberley Ramsbottom | Outreach Program Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5570x5571
kimberley@hospicenorthwest.ca

Suzanne Nuorala | Palliative Program Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5578
suzanne@hospicenorthwest.ca

Felicia Hiscok | Children's Grief Coordinator (HUUG)

Direct Line: 807-626-5570 x 5576
felicia@hospicenorthwest.ca
Kathleen Buso

Kathleen Buso | Communications & Office Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5573
kathleen@hospicenorthwest.ca
Melissa Hazen

Melissa Hazen | Volunteer Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5572
melissa@hospicenorthwest.ca

Teresa Roberts | Regional Coordinator

Direct Line: 807-626-5570x5577
regionalcoordinator@hospicenorthwest.ca

Nolan Maenpaa | Grief Planner (1 yr. contract)

Direct Line: 807-626-550x5579
nolan@hospicenorthwest.ca